Logo orange

Rebecca Summereder

Vienna, Vienna, Austria

Not Accepting Guests

Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Rebecca's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 6 Positive References
  • Fluent in French, German, Russian; learning English, Spanish, Ukrainian
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • student (russian and frensh) to beco...
  • kindergarten, elementary school, hig...
  • From Vienna, Austria
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

understand other languages and cultures to better understand myself

ABOUT ME

as i grew up between to languages and cultures - france and austria, i'm very interested in foreign countries, their culture, language, lifestile...
i just love philosophying about everything and nothing, learn from other people's views on things, going out in the evening, drinking cocktails and wine, dancing, eating chocolate, cooking... i collect earrings - everytime i come to an new place i desperately search for new earrings in order to have a souvenir from the time i spent there.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

i participate in CS to be able to get known with new cities or countries through local people, find friends all over the world. i think this project is a great invention for humanity! :)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

i spent two times for three/four days at two different couchsurfing-girls in moscow, then in Montpellier/France and hosted one time two couchsurfers. it was a great experience, i often remember those times!

Interests

foreign languages, yoga, music, philosophying, cooking, my cat findus, dancing, learning from and about other people, walking through the city, looking at the sky, the smell of the rain...

Music, Movies & Books

"le petit prince" by saint-exupéry

Teach, Learn, Share

teach: german, frensh, russian, yoga, playing piano (a bit), my view on life

learn: new languages, cooking, new ways of life

Countries I've Visited

Australia, Belgium, Croatia, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Morocco, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, Ukraine

Countries I've Lived In

Austria, Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Rebecca's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile