Fotos de Thomas Reese

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace about 17 hours

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Thomas. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 13 Recomendacións 8 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in Chinese, English; learning Korean, Malay, Spanish, Yue (Cantonese)
  • 26, Male
  • Miembro desde 2012
  • CEO at FlipWord (http://flipword.co)
  • M.S. in Computer Science
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

Explore, learn, network, and enjoy life

ABOUT ME

I love photography, hiking through nature, being athletic, and trying new things. I have an enthusiastic, easy-going personality and tell my fair share of jokes. My travel guide is not a book and map, but rather just wandering and taking advice from random local people who know the area best; I will rarely turn down a suggested adventure recommendation.

PHILOSOPHY

Live every day happily and always challenge yourself to learn something new.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I've couch surfed with three people, once in ShenZhen, China, once in Cheung Chau, Hong Kong, and again in Shanghai, China. It was an excellent experience all times. I want to give that opportunity to people visiting where I live.

Intereses

I spend a lot of my time learning, improving my future self. I equally split this time between surrounding myself with great company that will promote my motivation, and working on projects or gaining knowledge from intelligent scientific articles. Sharing and creating new ideas with others just as enthused about life as me makes life exciting. I am currently learning Mandarin Chinese and am an avid aerial swing dancer.

  • books
  • photography
  • dancing
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • hiking
  • swimming
  • tourism

Música, películas y libros

兄弟 - 余华

Algo increíble que he hecho

I have traveled to the Galapagos islands. While there I saw the Galapagos iguanas, giant tortoises, and not-so-giant baby giant tortoises. My favorite part was swimming alone peacefully in an isolated part of the ocean alongside a sea turtle and by a massive whale shark.

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I enjoy meeting people who are energetic about life and the pursuit of knowledge. Creativity and a clear intellectual are a plus. If you don't fall into any of those categories, I still want to meet you.

Países que he visitado

China, Ecuador, Hong Kong, Malaysia, Philippines, Singapore, Taiwan, United States

Países en los que he vivido

China, Hong Kong, Taiwan, United States

Insignias antiguas

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Respaldar

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Thomas. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos