Regan Kimario's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 17 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Regan’s full profile.

Overview

  • 8 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish, Swahili; learning Latin
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Mountain & Safari Guide
  • Ordinary level, St. Joseph, Mweka Wildlife College
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I was born in Moshi Municipal, Kilimanjaro, Tanzania.. I am working as a mountain and Safari's Guide at Zara Tanzania Adventures, I absolutely love my job. I am always helping other people to have the best experience and also to fulfill they're dreams. I am very close to my families who lives in Dar es Salaam, Spain, Sweden and United States of America. I love to travel and new experiences everyday. I believe in treating other people as I would treat myself.

Ig: officialregankimario

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I would like to meet new people and make friends, Even I am always happy to share Ideas. I'm really nice and friendly with the people I meet, I'm really funny and I'm very flexible so we can do a lot of different activities or if you don't want that's okay too 🤓

Interests

Safari

  • walking
  • drinking
  • clubbing
  • traveling
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • camping
  • swimming
  • road trips
  • mountains
  • laughing
  • driving
  • joking
  • playing football
  • watching football

Music, Movies, and Books

Hip Hop, Reggae, Reggaeton, Dancehall, R&B

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have been on the roof of Africa which is (Mount Kilimanjaro 5895m a.s.l) more than 270 different times, since July 2011

Teach, Learn, Share

I would like to share my culture, Learn different cultures and teach you Swahili language.

What I Can Share with Hosts

A rooms and We can share food..

Countries I’ve Visited

Kenya, Spain, Uganda

Countries I’ve Lived In

Kenya

Join Couchsurfing to see Regan’s full profile.