Фотографии пользователя Indo Lady

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Не принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: больше 1 года назад

Зарегистрируйтесь в Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Indo. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 11 Рекомендацияs 3 Подтверждено и положительно
  • Fluent in English, Indonesian; learning Chinese, French, German
  • 39, Female
  • Пользователь с 2010
  • Language student, Office Working Professional, Maths teacher
  • Master of Science - NTU Singapore
  • Из Medan, North Sumatera, Indonesia
  • Профиль заполнен на 95%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

explore Indonesia / Asia now, explore Europe in future

ABOUT ME

I am Indonesian chinese lady, working and staying in Singapore. I like photography, travelling, music, dancing, wine, art, shopping, some sports, dining, outing. I used to learn German, French, Spanish, Italian, Portuguese etc however I only remember "Thank you" in different languages.

Some useful information for travellers about Singapore :

Map of Singapore :

http://www.streetdirectory.com

Map of Singapore MRT :

http://www.transitlink.com.sg/images/eguide/mrt_sys_map_3.jpg

Some places to visit in Singapore :

http://www.gardensbythebay.com.sg/en/home.html

http://www.clarkequay.com.sg/malls/website/index.aspx

http://www.rwsentosa.com/

http://www.zoo.com.sg/

http://uniquelysingapore.org/

PHILOSOPHY

Keep your environment clean. You will thank it later.

Почему я на Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I read about CS from local Singapore newspaper The Straits Times. How I participate : I can host travellers if there is an empty room / no house owner / no housemates living with me. When I don't have couch, I offer to show you around when I am free. I also will share part of my food at local foodcourt and tropical fruits with you... No worries, I am a bit generous in sharing meals.
If I SURF, I will try to bring some small unique souvenirs from Singapore such as key chain or coins or postcards. I also can make you fruits salad / chicken salad / salmon salad with dressing if you don't mind.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Hosted some people in Bali.
Hosted Elly Immanuel (half Sweden) on NYE 2012.
Hosted Torsten Moltrecht (German working in Rio de Janeiro) in Jan / March 2012
Hosted Adrian (Mexico), Chris (Canada) & Jennifer (Sweden) 22-25 Aug 2012

------------------

Hope the guests have understanding to make sure the room is clean & tidy. We need to clean up the living room / couch / house (sweep & mop) before u leave.

Интересы

language exchange, travelling, some sports, movies, dining, cooking, music, dancing, photography, sleeping.

I spend my time working & cooking at my free time or hang out. Or simply rest in my room. I also like reading. I want to swim but I can not swim.

  • arts
  • culture
  • photography
  • dancing
  • environment
  • dining
  • italian food
  • cooking
  • wine
  • spanish food
  • shopping
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • swimming
  • languages
  • language exchange
  • solo travel

Музыка, кино и книги

Classical music, jazz music, top movies, good books, language books, art books, cooking books, magazines

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

Solo Travelling to Bali on 25-29 May 2010

Учите, учитесь, делитесь информацией

Learning cooking Italian food, French food, Spanish food
Sharing about health knowledge, life experience, life stories, travel stories

Чем я могу поделиться с хостами

Asian culture / lifestyle and differences living in different Asian countries
Food / cooking
Travel stories
Life in Singapore

Где я побывал(-а)

Australia, Malaysia, Thailand

Где я жил(-а)

Indonesia, Singapore

Значки "Старожил"

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Поручиться

Зарегистрируйтесь в Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Indo. Это бесплатно!

Мои группы