Regina Backes's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 12 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Regina’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Portuguese, Spanish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

What to say - it's always a little difficult for me to say something about myself...
I love travelling, especially long term travels. Up to know India is my most favorite country. Even if I try I can't really explain why - to many reasons and at the same time none. It must be this magical atmosphere, maybe.
Well, I study Osteoptahy in Berlin. Loving what I am doing. Every day is a new challenge and so many new things to learn. If I don't travel and don't spend time in University I spend time with all the persons I love , play harp, read, paint, write and from time to time love dancing to really good GoaMusik or Techno.
Right now I live in a flat with 6 other lovely people - my family!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I started Couchsurfing without this platform. Just asking people on the street...but this makes it a lot easier!
What could be better than spending time with people living at a place I want to know more about?!

Interests

  • dancing
  • traveling
  • painting

Music, Movies, and Books

Too many...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Hiked on a mountain without shoes in India - crossing all the borders my body seemed to give me in mind. That was more tan amazing!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Brazil, Colombia, Czech Republic, Ethiopia, Germany, Hungary, India, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malaysia, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Brazil, Germany, India, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Regina’s full profile. It’s free!