Regine Böhm's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 11 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Regine’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in German; learning English, French
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Student
  • final examination
  • From Michelstadt
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Try to help making the world a better place

ABOUT ME

I'm a 20-year old girl from Germany who wants to see a Little bit more of the world. Last year I made my final examination. Now I want to travel a little bit before learning starts again in University. I grew up with four older sisters and a brother, two Dogs and a cat. My father just started to open a hostel in Heidelberg/Germany where I help out sometimes. I learned engllish and french in School and started to learn spanish by myself. I really like being around with nice People and animals. I'm interested in philosophy, art, biology and alternative medicine . At work I Need this Feeling like: Yes, I've done something today, so I really like to finish Tasks. I'm curious, helpful and like to laugh.

PHILOSOPHY

Happiness is love, nothing else, who is able to love, is happy
Hakuna Matata
Take time to smile, it's the way to Happiness
Es ist die Liebe, die die Welt im Inneren zusammenhält-Goethe

Interests

People and how they think and feel
write poems
see the world

  • animals
  • cats
  • dogs
  • arts
  • poetry
  • traveling
  • biology
  • medicine

Join Couchsurfing to see Regine’s full profile. It’s free!