Logo orange

Rei y Naty

Madrid, Community of Madrid, Spain

Maybe Accepting Guests

53% response rate · Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Rei y's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 15 Positive References
  • Fluent in Dutch, English, French, Spanish
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • metec & mat
  • self educated
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Rei is Belgian, Naty is part Italian part Latina, we met in Barcelona and now we live in Madrid!

We'd like to meet: porn actors, prostitutes-callgirls, religious people, transvestites, transexuals, people who have travelled latinoamerica, hitchhikers, nymphomaniacs, writers, sugarmommies and daddies, and other weird-crazy-nice people!

Interests

A LOT of different stuff, from latin american literature to fashion design, from sexuality to the history of communism, travelling (Brazil, Japan and Cuba are high on the list) ... We love hearing about different lifestyles and the crazy stories people have to tell!

Music, Movies & Books

Libros: Bukowski, Pedro Juan Gutierrez, Guillermo Fadanelli, Gabriel Garcia Marquez, Reinaldo Arenas, Fernando Vallejo, Ernest Hemingway,..

Musica: from hardcore punk to salsa and everything in between! Ramallah, Manu Chao, Bomba Estereo, Down, Hector Lavoe, Stromae...

Pelis: Heat, Intouchables, La Haine, Pulp Fiction, Ratas Ratones Rateros, A Bronx Tale, Goodfellas, Taxi Driver, Menace II Society

Teach, Learn, Share

Maybe some languages; Flemish, Spanish, French, English, Italian and a little bit of German is what we speak. We´d love to learn some Portuguese and Arab!

We´d love to meet some crazy (but nice ;)) people from all over the world, every person has something interesting to tell that can make an impact on our lives!

Countries I've Visited

Belgium, Cuba, France, Germany, Italy, Morocco, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

Belgium, Ecuador, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Rei y's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile