Reka Kiss's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Reka’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Dutch, English, German, Hungarian; learning French, Spanish
  • 42, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • artist,musician,astrologer,streetperformer(juggler)
  • graduated at gymnasium in 2001
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

bringing the arts,music,herbal healing and spirituality to the world
i am an advocat of all good herbs and human rights
ABOUT ME

you can find out lot more about me if you visit this
www.deviantart.com/lucienumbers

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING
Spontaneously

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

none

mostly,during my travels in the past,i relied on my camper,or a place to stay which i would choose spontaneously.now,that travelling has become more difficult i realized relying on people and their offer for hospitality has become the best and safest way to travel,in my view,peoplepower is stronger than whatever program they put in the matrix :)

Interests

astrology,spirituality,mayanism,art,music and the science of space

I do take orders for astro-consult,if you are interested,
Check out my website
https://lucienumbers.wixsite.com/website

  • arts
  • music
  • science

Music, Movies, and Books

lots of different stuff,mostly spiritual books,less movies more books...I really enjoy learning about astrology,about new technologies,about musicmaking and how to astral travel to distant galaxies:)))))...I would like to learn more about ancient paganism in the future,thats why i am very much interested in the south of France and also the south of Spain

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

one of the most amazing things i have been doing for a while is streetmusic,it really changed me and my perspective on life and enabled me to try juggling as streetperformance as well

Teach, Learn, Share

creative people who like philosophy,music and good discussions to bend the mind

What I Can Share with Hosts

my wide experience in travels and my broad view on the world

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Germany, Hungary, Netherlands, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Reka’s full profile.

My Groups