Rema Muhammed's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 33% response rate
  • Last login 16 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Rema’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Arabic (Egypt), English, German, Urdu; learning Italian
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2022
  • Pharmacist
  • BSc in Pharmacy
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Pharmacist, Model, STEM Researcher, Volleyballer and Entrepreneur 😊 I can speak 4 languages and learning the 5th 🤩 My Mom From Kuwait and my dad is Egyptian and I raised in many countries 🤩

I am Open minded, easy going, Friendly and passionate about whatever I do 🤭✅ So, I know for sure we can be good friends whatever your background was 🤷🏻‍♀️

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am moving to Germany and will discover each capital cities in Europe 🌍 I am on a Mission to achieve it 🤷🏻‍♀️😂 So i ud like to meet with new nice people 🥰 May be who can host me for 1 night maximum 🤩 or even to show me around 💃🏻 happy to see u all and to share my journey, story and my passion to y'all 😊

Interests

  • sports
  • volleyball
  • cinema
  • dance

Music, Movies, and Books

All kinds of Music and Movies literally 😂
May be Katy Perry, Adele, Sarah Connor, Lea are the coolest 🤷🏻‍♀️

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Academic:
5th place in international women in science 2019
2nd place in Research competition Abo dahbi University 2021
1st place INTEL ISEF competition in Environmental Engineering
Sports
8 years participating in the national team volleyball achieved 3 of the National League Cup

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Kuwait, Turkey, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

Albania

Join Couchsurfing to see Rema’s full profile.