Remi Vignals's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Remi’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 9 References 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French
  • 37, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Traveller / "Retired" IT professional / Rockclimbing rout...
  • Master of Information Technology
  • From ?
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My name is Remi, I'm French-Australian.

I grew up in the south west of France and at the age of 23 I decided to come to Australia to finish my studies. One thing led to another and 14 years later I still live in Oz (WA).

At home I enjoy cooking, sharing a meal, listening to music, crafting and surfing on the web but I also spend a fair bit of time outdoors and traveling.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

After a few couchsurfing experiences in December 2015 while traveling south-east of France, I want to return the favour to others from time to time and meet new people now that I'm back home in Perth.

Interests

Rockclimbing, yoga, reading, travelling and a lot more...

  • photography
  • cooking
  • yoga
  • drinking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • rock climbing
  • crafting

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: The Avener is often being played ATM
Last great book: Petit Pays by Gaël Faye

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Leave behind a 9 to 5 job to find a better work/life balance

Teach, Learn, Share

I like cooking, sharing a good meal, a drink or two occasionally. I can teach Climbing.

Countries I’ve Visited

England, Germany, India, Malaysia, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Remi’s full profile. It’s free!