Remi D'Alise's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 16 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Remi’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian, Spanish
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Freelance banking area
  • Economics, Statistics, Finance
  • From Corsica, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I come from Corsica (France) and I live in Paris. I have been travelling for 3 months now, and so far I really enjoyed meeting people from everywhere, sharing and learning with them. I am curious, I love food, I love smiles and I try to be as aware as possible.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Smiles, share and hospitality have no price :)

Interests

  • diy
  • wine
  • yoga
  • meditation
  • traveling
  • woodworking
  • tennis

Music, Movies, and Books

I like soul, also rock, flamenco, reggae... And many other styles. I am very eclectic

I "started" reading so many books... I have to work on that :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

10 days Vipassana
Sky diving
Bag pack for the first time at 34

Teach, Learn, Share

I am learning about meditation
I can teach French, English, Spanish, Tennis, Power Point :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Canada, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, India, Indonesia, Italy, Luxembourg, Morocco, Myanmar, Senegal, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Remi’s full profile. It’s free!