Gerard Garcia's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gerard’s full profile.

Overview

  • 22 references 15 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Italian, Russian
  • 39, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Hello my name is Gerard i live in Playa del Carmen and work in Riviera maya, I´m new here as I had been living in Europe fpr the last 7 years, I wuld like to meet new Friends and explore this part of the world

PHILOSOPHY

I'm trying to get more interested in exploring and nature I do enjoy having a drink, but I try to not make it a habit

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I've hosted many last minute request in Sevastopol organized a few barbecues.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I hosted people here in Sevastopol already from CS most of them last minute request, sadly I'm sometimes away from town so better send me an email before sending request

Interests

Nature, music, anything related to culture and of course I love cooking so I love learning about the different dishes in other countries

  • culture
  • cooking
  • drinking
  • music

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Doing humanitarian work in various countries has put a big impression in my life and helped me to appreciate what I have

Countries I’ve Visited

Bulgaria, Hungary, Ireland, Romania, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Croatia, France, Mexico, Poland, Russian Federation, Ukraine, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Gerard’s full profile.

My Groups