Rémy Rouverand's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 11 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Rémy’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian; learning German
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • student
  • Business school
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

Hi !
My name is Rémy and am 22. I come from Normandy in France and have to admit that I still haven't had the chance to host or to couchsurf. Gotta fix that asap :) ! I'm very open-minded, curious and kind.
I'm attending a business school but my hobbbies are quite different from what I study. I love reading, geography, swimming, art, foreign languages and urban trekking (I like all the atmospheres in the streets and am very curious). I like travelling of course and meeting new people to get to know them and their crazy stories (we all have one at least) ! You can find me on facebook (remy rvrnd) on instagram (rouverandr) and on LinkedIn (we never know haha= Rémy Rouverand) if you want to see more details about me :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Richness comes from people and not from the old routine of cheap hotels. I'm not saying we cannot meet great people in hostels (that'd be lying) but I think that couchsurfing is way better to meet locals in their own environment with their own feelings and points of view about the place they live in.

Interests

Geography
Reading
Art
Urban trekking
Hiking
Art movies
Food ( who doesn't right ?)

  • arts
  • dining
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • geography

Music, Movies, and Books

I'm not picky at all and like to discover new tunes.
I like art movies, but only modern ones. I def like American or French series (friends, shameless, girls, kaboul kitchen, transparent, lost, how to get away with murder, the big C etc...).
I'm also crazy about reading novels (I prefer them "well written" and not too commercial)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

One erasmus semester in Czech Republic, Brno !! Unfortunately it was too short (only 4 months) but I met great people, had some fun and visited many wonderful places like Vienna, Krakow or Budapest.

Teach, Learn, Share

I like learning foreign languages,
Sharing travel's anectodes is also my thing !

What I Can Share with Hosts

my strong interest in travelling and atmospheres.

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Monaco, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Poland, Slovakia, Spain, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, France, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Rémy’s full profile. It’s free!