Renáta Jakubovich's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 11 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Renáta’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Hungarian
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Student
  • Biomedical Engineering in Budapest University of Technolo...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

From the age of 11, I like to travel and meet new people from different countries. I like to get to know other cultures and share experiences together. I'm an open-minded girl, I make new friendships easily and I like to help others. I love going out, having parties, kayaking, running, swimming, working out, dancing, listening to music and of course travelling.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

After I heard a lot of about CS, decided to join. I couldn't find a better way to achieve my goals from my bucketlist and meet new people at the same time.


  • dancing
  • running
  • working out
  • partying
  • house parties
  • traveling
  • dance music
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • kayaking
  • swimming
  • biology
  • engineering
  • science
  • party
  • listening to music
  • biochemistry
  • molecular biology

Music, Movies, and Books

From classical music to rock, I like different kinds of music, it depends on my mood.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My experiences, lovely smile (according to my friends opinion), really good cooking skills and maybe some Hungarian drink.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Egypt, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Slovakia, Sweden, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Renáta’s full profile. It’s free!