Glasgow, Glasgow, Scotland

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see RENATALEP’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Account Manager
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me


Life is ours, we live in their own way.


I am opened minded and optymistic person, who loves travel. I know what I want from my life, and carries them out. I spend a lot time with the music, some sports. I love campings, far away from the city just me (some friends) and nature.
I stay 20-30 min by bus from city center. I have a lot time to join you during the weekend but during the week I work early shift, so I will have a time afternoon or at night to show you rest of the city. Also If you would like to travel somewhere faraway in Scotland like to Isle of Sky or Silver Sands (incredible places) I can join you by my car, and you will only drop a little bit in to fuel. Is always more comfortable and You can see more places (that options is only availible on the weekends)!


On everything You need to see the positives!!
The next day the sun always rises!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I can recommend it to the world!! A lot conversations, exchange of experiences and a lot more.


I have a lot hobbys. I love movies:especially sci-fi, fantasy. I love all kinds of music - also tryed a little be a dj, for all private party's. I playing on drums. And surfing a little bit, that's right I surfing - bodyboard just now!!
I like football - so I also have a football table in my house, so we can play a few games ;)

Music, Movies, and Books

Star Wars, FALLING SKIES, Marvel Collection, Stargate, Invasion: Battle Of L.A, V for Vendetta, Friends, Exorcizm of Emily Rose; Pirates of the Caribbean and a lot more;
Rock music, rnb, dance, trance, 60' 70' 80', all types of music. If I like something I have it. I forgot I hate one type of music - is hip hop, but if you like it maybe you will change my point of view for that music ;)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

View from the top of the highest mountain in UK - Ben Nevis
Road trip Around Italy
Drive to Switzetland and hiking up to 1850m.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can learn, say about everything I know. I love learn new thing, cuz that makes me better person.

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Italy, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

United Kingdom

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see RENATALEP’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups