Renato Delboni🌎🛫🛬's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Renato’s full profile.

Overview

  • 11 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese, Spanish; learning Italian
  • 44, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • General Services in a Hostel(last job)
  • Biology and Management Education
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

☕🌅🏞️🏝🌷🌍🧳🍕🚭🍸🍹
Wake up and Live ! This my Daily Thoughts.

Travel change the clothes of the soul( Mario Quintana)

At moment living in 🇮🇪 Dublin

I really like changes, new experiences, new adventures, new flavors, new tastes, new smells and new sounds.

I started traveling when I was 23 years old, Argentina was my first destination, was a trip incredible..

When I was 29, began to realize travel more frequently because of my job in Brazil, and now my plan is travel around the world( goal: 150 countries until DEC 2024) ..I invite you to travel with me if you want 😉

I can communicate in English, Spanish and a little bit in Italian, Portuguese is my native language

https://www.facebook.com/renatodelboni2
Instagram : renato _pelomundo

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Main objective and exchange experiences and meet new people and places, friends are always welcome

Interests

Stories and experiences , knowledge about places already visited and about my country of origin, party , music, dance, food, culture in general.

  • street art
  • photography
  • social action
  • gardening
  • traveling
  • music
  • geography
  • adventure travel
  • travel
  • freedom
  • dance
  • waterfalls
  • street food
  • watersports
  • meeting new people
  • nomadism
  • dancer
  • dogs and cats

Music, Movies, and Books

Jazz, bossa nova, pop, rock, samba, salsa, bachata, musica latina, reggaeton.(love music)

Books in this moment: Geographics Books, maps.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Fly balloon and parachute/bungee jumping are among the most incredible things. Diving with whale sharks also was a incredible experience.

Leave a comfortable life in my hometown for a new challenge ..

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach: Portuguese language
, business knowledge

Learn: Language, culture
, cook

Share: All the experiencie I have and your are interested in

What I Can Share with Hosts

friendship, stories and experiences , knowledge already visited places and about my country of origin

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Andorra, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Armenia, Aruba, Australia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Barbados, Belarus, Belgium, Belize, Bermuda, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Brazil, Brunei Darussalam, Bulgaria, Cabo Verde, Cambodia, Canada, Chile, China, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cuba, Curaçao, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, El Salvador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Grenada, Guatemala, Honduras, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Iran, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Jersey, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kosovo, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Latvia, Lebanon, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macao, Macedonia, Madagascar, Malaysia, Maldives, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Moldova, Monaco, Mongolia, Montenegro, Morocco, Myanmar, Namibia, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Northern Ireland, Norway, Oman, Palau, Palestine, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Romania, Russian Federation, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, San Marino, Scotland, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Solomon Islands, South Africa, South Korea, Spain, Sri Lanka, Suriname, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Thailand, Tonga, Tunisia, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu, Vatican City State, Viet Nam, Virgin Islands, U.S., Wales, Zambia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, England, Italy, Malta, Scotland

Join Couchsurfing to see Renato’s full profile.