Renato PL's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 5 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Renato’s full profile.

Overview

  • UX Designer & Web Developer
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I was born in Perú, but I have spent almost my whole life in Spain. Also spent a couple of summers in Ireland and moved to Finland for a while for my studies.

I try to travel everytime it is possible, and plan very little about those trips. I prefer to go there and see where wandering leads me.

I feel like I need to go out of my comfort zone every once in a while. I usually dance salsa and bachata, and love concerts and open mic bars.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I've joined CS to meet people from all over the world and hopefully find some locals to show me around when I visit a new city.

At the moment I cannot host anyone (lack of room), but what I can do is recommend both touristic and not so touristic places, restaurants, clubs...

Interests

  • salsa dancing
  • tourism
  • hanging out

Music, Movies, and Books

Latin music to dance
Rock music to enjoy in a live concert
Every kind of music to listen

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Seeing the northern lights from the window of a plane

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach spanish, salsa and bachata, and maybe a couple of reeeeeaaaally basic tips of playing guitar

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share stories, beers, dance moves (although I have around 4, but confident about all of them haha)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Italy, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Finland, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Renato’s full profile.