Фотографии пользователя Renato Almeida

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Не принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: 5 месяца назад

Зарегистрируйтесь в Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Renato. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 45 Рекомендацияs 28 Подтверждено и положительно
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese, Spanish
  • 35, Male
  • Пользователь с 2009
  • Work and live the life!
  • By my lovely parents, the best parents in the world!
  • Родной город не указан
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

Enjoy the life in a good way and keep traveling :))

ABOUT ME

I Love Rio (my hometown, but Im living in Florianopolis now), my family, friends and all the good things of life! I like to enjoy my free time doing sports, going to the beach and having fun with friends and family. I dont smoke, and I dont have any other "bad" habit. I love to travel and I think we always learn something meeting new people, discovering new places and living different cultures :)

PHILOSOPHY

You have to do what make u happy, since u aren't doing nothing bad to someone, doesnt matter what! :))

Почему я на Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Surfing, hosting and meeting people :)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I did a Eurotrip and use CS in someplaces, that was a great experience I met a lot of nice people!Besides that, I did meetings with CSers travelers in my city, Im always learning something with them!Surfed: Marcos Paul (Argentina)Ivana Paun (Zagreb)Dora Siska (Budapest)Aislinn McCarry (Vienna)Sirkka Killmann (Berlin)Szilvia Süll (Budapest)Veronka Vaspal (Budapest)Natalia Wiśniewska (Warsaw)Natalia Burzyńska (Wroclaw)Daria Olszewska (Krakow)Karolina Bugała (Krakow)Greta Vegytė and Justina Janušaitė (Vilnius)Kristine Visnape (Riga)Lidia Roolaid (Tartu)Kail Karilaid (Tallinn)Joy Bentzen (Copenhagen)Elena Horn (Cologne)Mila Milieva (Sofia)Hosted: Christina Boehrer (Germany)Irina Radonici (Germany)Natalie Kimont (Germany)Olga Kornelsen (Germany)Britta Stammeier (Germany)Freya (Germany)Jakob (Germany)Linda Hoevenaren (Holland)Elif Soylu (Turkey)Coffee, Drink, Beach, Sightseeing, Party:Jeremy Alonzi (France)Belinda Hernandez (Spain)Jonathan Baker (USA)Maryse Van Caloen (Canada)Sara Ranieri (Italy)Anna Giulia (England)Sara Higgins (England)Bartek Szewczyk (Poland)Katarzyna Jach (Poland)Gintarė Vencevičiūtė (Lithuania)Triin Ott (Estonia)

Интересы

Sports, specially football(soccer, futvolley) and tennis
Beach, sun, waves
Movies, any kind
Music
Internet
Travel
Nature
Party

  • perfumes
  • coffee
  • partying
  • drinking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • surfing
  • sports
  • soccer
  • tennis
  • languages
  • sightseeing
  • beaches

Музыка, кино и книги

Any kind of movie I just love it! Some of my favourites are: Into the Wild, Whiplash, Intestellar, Braveheart, Cidade de Deus (City Of God), Point Break, Tropa de Elite (Elite Squad), Little Miss Sunshine, Crash, Slumdog Millionaire, V for Vendetta, Butterfly Effect, Million Dollar Baby, Forrest Gump, Payback, In the Name Of the Father, Finding Nemo, That Thing You Do! ... I can be here all day! :) About music I like rock, mpb, samba, hip hop, brazilian funk, indie, eletronic, and other styles, depends on the mood :P

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

Traveled to some great places around the world, met some awesome people and discovered different and interesting cultures

Учите, учитесь, делитесь информацией

I can teach some portuguese, so if u are up to and I have free time we can see :)
Im also a good on sports specially football, of course, I can teach some of brazilian famous football styles like futevolei or altinha, which we usually play at beach ;)
I like languages, so Im always up to try to learn them, even if most of the time I only learn a word :P

Где я побывал(-а)

Argentina, Austria, Bulgaria, Chile, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Montenegro, Netherlands, Poland, Romania, Slovakia, Sweden, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay

Где я жил(-а)

Brazil

Значки "Старожил"

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    2 Поручитьсяs

Зарегистрируйтесь в Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Renato. Это бесплатно!

Мои группы