Renato Dellizzotti's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Renato’s full profile.

Overview

  • 11 references 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Learning English, German
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Student
  • Mecanical Engineering
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi couchsurfers! I'm Renato and I'm taking a two-month trip through the United States.
I am an easygoing, open minded person with an exploratory and curious spirit. I like to meet new people, hearing music, practicing sports, going out, walking the city and coocking.
I study mecanical engineering, which is my other passion beside travelling and exploring new places.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Once I got the chance to travel around some cities and countries, I realized that it's not worth it to go to some place and only just look pointless to some buildings, landscapes or even museums. A city has much more to offer and I think that everyone should experience its soul instead of its looks. The best way to get that is, in my opinion, meeting local people to sharing moments and talks.

That's why I'm on Couchsurfing!

Interests

One big part of a culture is food, and I love to eat! Therefore I like to cook, specially typical food from my country, wich makes me travel back and remember always my roots. I also love to taste food from different parts of the world. I just think that food sometimes says more from a culture than it can be explained with words.

Sports! I´m keen on playing rugby, football or even basketball and love jogging, put on my earphones and forget the world for one hour.

Sharing. I think that the most gratifying feeling is the one that you get when you teach, give or show to others something interesting, useful or funny that you have. Don't keep things just for yourself! You can help others (and also help yourself sometimes).

  • culture
  • dining
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • basketball
  • soccer
  • rugby
  • engineering

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Peru, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Renato’s full profile.