Rene Gomez's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 16% response rate
  • Last login about 17 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Rene’s full profile.

Overview

  • 9 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Lawyer/Abogado
  • University
  • From Houston, TX, USA
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am an easygoing person. I like going hiking, movies, travel, fishing 🎣, concerts, a little bit of everything. Also like hanging out and have a good conversation, im really open minded so we can talk about anything. If you want to know more just ask, you can text me +13462848641
IG: rengo69

Me consideró una persona muy fácil de llevar, disfruto cosas como ir de excursión, ver Netflix n Chill haha, viajar, ir de pesca, conciertos... un poco de todo. También me gusta vida nocturna, soy de mente abierta so podemos hablar acerca de lo que quieras. Si quieres saber algo solo pregúntame! Escríbeme por WhatsApp +13462848641
Instagram: rengo69

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like the idea of ​​meeting new people, about their culture, sharing stories... I know hotels can be very expensive and using CS you can save a lot of money. Its a cheap way to get to know the world, whether you use it to offer your home or simply go out and meet local people.

Me gusta la idea de conocer gente nueva, sobre su cultura, compartir historias ... Sé que los hoteles pueden ser muy caros y usar CS puede ahorrar mucho dinero. Es una forma barata de conocer el mundo, ya sea que lo use para ofrecer su hogar o simplemente para salir y conocer gente local.

Interests

Vida nocturna, acampar, amigos y cerveza, netflix & chill, viajar.... //Nightlife, hiking, friends and beer, netflix & chill, traveling...

  • beer
  • reading
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • travel
  • beach
  • watch movies

Music, Movies, and Books

Alternative Rock, R&B, Jazz... a lil bit of everything

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

saltar en tandem / jump tandem

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach some spanish and dancing salsa and bachata if you teach me how to cook haha

What I Can Share with Hosts

Actually I’m living at westside Houston. Just moved to a different house, but if you are in a rush and no have where to stay, hit me up or call me.

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, France, Honduras, Italy, Mexico, Nicaragua, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

El Salvador, Spain, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Rene’s full profile.