Rene Samulewitsch's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 8 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Rene’s full profile.

Overview

  • 21 references 16 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Public Relations
  • University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Easy going, open minded traveller looking to explore the world and make some friends along the way. IG: @reneandi

2x vaccinated, mask wearing wanderer

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Great way to connect with other travelers, learn new things and get a different perspective. I moved to Frankfurt for work and my goal this year is to spend weekends traveling around Europe, exploring new cities, meeting new people and opening new experiences.

Interests

Broad range from museums to rock concerts, EDM club nights to trivia pub nights.

  • culture
  • concerts
  • dancing
  • yoga
  • clubbing
  • pub crawls
  • trivia
  • hiking
  • backpacking
  • camping
  • sailing
  • tourism
  • beaches

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Hiked Everest base camp 1 which was a great experience

What I Can Share with Hosts

A good conversation, a fun night out, low maintenance and not interrupting your life...too much :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Antarctica, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bahamas, Belize, Bermuda, Bolivia, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Canada, Cayman Islands, China, Croatia, Cuba, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Egypt, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, Indonesia, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Japan, Jordan, Kenya, Latvia, Macao, Malaysia, Mexico, Morocco, Nepal, New Zealand, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Martin (French part), Serbia, Singapore, South Korea, Spain, Tanzania, Thailand, Tonga, Turkey, Turks and Caicos Islands, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Canada, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Rene’s full profile.

My Groups