Logo orange

René Schaub

Friesenheim, Baden-Wuerttemberg, Germany

Maybe Accepting Guests

Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see René's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 4 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Student
  • high school
  • From Friesenheim, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

to improve my english and travel around the world

ABOUT ME

hey, my name is René and I´m 23 years old! I live in a small village called Friesenheim in the south west of Germany. I finished high school last year and decided to spend a couple of months abroad. So I travelled arround Australia for 7 months. I´m looking forward to study mechanical engineering from october 2013. When i´m not studying than i´m playing tennis, table tennis or badminton. Simply anything with a racket :)

PHILOSOPHY

Every day without a smile is a lost day :)

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I just noticed now that there are many cool activities on couchsurfing and I´m looking forward to make some new friends through it.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

So far i have surfed a couple of couches arround Australia. It was a good experience and i´m looking forward to many more. I cant wait to host people back home in Germany!

Interests

There are so many things like: making new friends playing sport travelling listening to music making party / drinking relaxing going out with friends talking Well, I´m simply enjoy my life!

One Amazing Thing I've Done

New years eve in Syndey 2012 4WD driving on the Beach of Fraser Island Sailing at the Whit Sunday Islands Diving at the Great Barrier Reef Open water Dive course at Koh Tao

Countries I've Visited

Australia, Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Singapore, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United Arab Emirates

Countries I've Lived In

Australia, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see René's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile