Renee Elenbaas's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Renee’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Dutch, English; learning Italian
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Breda, North Brabant, Netherlands
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

25 y/o love traveling and meeting new people. Been to a lot of countries in europe and i am now Looking to expand my horizon in australia.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because i Don’t have a lot of money and love to explore new cultures and meet with new people. I like Going to new places and explore things i otherwhise wouldn’t.

Interests

Going to the gym, Food, good movies/series, Going to festivals, shopping, hanging out with friends, coffee❤️

  • festivals
  • italian food
  • coffee
  • working out
  • movies
  • traveling
  • language exchange
  • beaches
  • food
  • adventure
  • making friends
  • sunsets
  • discovering new places
  • hardstyle

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Edm, techno, r&b, hardstyle, pop,
Movies: inception, american sniper, the notebook, doctor strange, Lucy, Dallas buyers club, the help, beasts of no nation.
Series: suits, white collar, the blacklist, the fall, gossip girl, How i met your mother, Pretty lilttle liars, modern family, house of cards, orange is the new black, narcos, Sons of anarchy, chef’s table, Marco polo

Teach, Learn, Share

Love Sharing my love for cooking and exploring new dishes, i am definitly a foodie who loves taking pictures. Also love to learn more About photography, it is a silent hobby of mine :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

My love for cooking, my crazy dutch habbits and my experience of europe. And my experience of Working in Hospitality for Almost 10 years.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, England, France, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, New Zealand, San Marino, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Italy, Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Renee’s full profile. It’s free!