Logo orange

renee jindan

上海市, China

Not Accepting Guests

Last login about 17 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see renee's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 3 Positive References
  • Fluent in Chinese, Korean; learning English
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • law firm assistant
  • B.A
  • From yanji
  • Profile 40% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

search for language partner

ABOUT ME

I am 23 years old.I'm a senior in my university.This july I will be graduating from university.In my college, I am major in English,and also have double major in law.Now I have internship in a Intellectual property law department a law firm which deals with cases with forein countires,especially US and Uk.
I'm a member of enthnic group called Chinese-Korean in China,my native language is Korean.But my Chinese is perfect.I'm Chinese.I mean I am a bilingual girlspeaking korean and Chinese.My english is intermediate level and I have english classes in EF education every week.
I think I'm a kind person.I like music and dance.I have been to Taiwan and North korea for traveling.And I plan to go to south Korea in this july for 10-day trip maybe.I like traveling,and I also wanna 2 years later go to USA to continue my post-graduate education ,majoring in Intellectual property law.
I can teach u Chinese well i think, Before I taught an Italian and koreans Chinese.Uhm,so if u want to ask me other something about me u can send me e-mail.1035359713@qq.com

Interests

dance,jogging and chatting

Countries I've Visited

North Korea, South Korea, Taiwan

Countries I've Lived In

China

Join Couchsurfing to see renee's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile