RESSENCOURT LUCILLE's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see RESSENCOURT’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Travel
  • Master of human resources
  • From Tonnerre, Burgundy, France
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

Hi guys ! I am a froggy, 27 years old and i looooove travelling !

I am a friendly, sociable and enthusiastic person. I think it is important to keep smile at any moment and think positive. I love meet new people, learn about them, listen their experience, way to think, their adventures, learn new culture, learn a new language, discover landscape.

I have stopped my studies in 2014 and then decided to travel. So now, everytime I can, I travel.
When I am not in an other country or on the road, i live in my cousin's or my father's. If i need it, i work in any job to save money for my next trip. I love spend time with my friends and family, dining together, drinking a good glass of burgundy wine with nice cheese ! Simple moments with the people we love is the best for me when i am at home.

I want to enjoy the life and enjoy the moment, have fun, smile, talk about everything, meet people and discover the world.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To share, meet people, get the travel more charming and interesting. CS is the best way to discover a country with people who live there. And CS must also be a best way to have friends all around the world. So if someone welcome me in his place, i hope he could come in my place someday.

For the moment, as i don't have my own home, i am not able to receive guest. But someday i'll get an appartement and you will be the welcome in my place to spend good time and visit around!

Interests

- Travel
- Music
- Talk and learn
- Books
- Singing and dancing
- Hiking, water sport
- Photography
- Drawing/painting
- Writing

  • culture
  • shopping
  • sports
  • au-pair

Music, Movies, and Books

Music : reggae, le ragga, le ska, salsa, zook, international music, dub, electro, rock, funk, french variety (80's/90's)...
My favourite bands : Tryo, laruketanou, broussai, dub incorporation, chinese man, gramatik, parovstellar, jean-jacques goldman...

Movies : There is too much ! I like many kind of movies like French movies, action, fantasy, science fiction, comedy, drama, theater... And i really like watching series (the walking dead, Banshee, The 100, Grey's anatomy, bates motel, designated survivor, sense8, shameless,10%, wayward pines...)
Favourites movies : Intouchable, Les petits mouchoirs, jeux d'enfants, les jolies choses, lion, la ligne verte...

Books : Arrête avec tes mensonges (Philippe BESSON), L'appel de l'ange (Guillaume MUSSO), 7 ans après (Marc LEVY), Beatiful bitch (Cristina LAUREN), Cosmétiques de l'ennemi (Amélie NOTHOMB), Les fourmies (Bernard WERBER), Puzzle (Franck THILLIEZ), Le vide....

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Road trip and life in Australia : people that i met that became friends !!!!
Skydive on the australian west coast
Rafting in Ubud river in Indonesia
Wedding in Crête with friends
All the time spent with my cousin
Moto trip in Dalat region in Vietnam
Swim with dolphins in Monkey Mia (Australia)
and so many others !

What I Can Share with Hosts

Smile, travel experiences, good meal, conversation, glass of wine, laugh, fun, ...

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Italy, Netherlands, South Korea, Spain, Switzerland, Tunisia, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, France

Join Couchsurfing to see RESSENCOURT’s full profile. It’s free!