Fotos de REVEREVEIL

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace almost 3 years

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de REVEREVEIL. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 5 Recomendacións 5 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in Chinese (Simplified); learning English, French
  • 28, Female
  • Miembro desde 2012
  • Student
  • Master
  • De Dalian, Liaoning, China
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

Learn as much as I can.

ABOUT ME

Hi
I'm a Chinese girl studying in France.
I can understand French and English.
But I speak better French than English.
I'm planning trips to some French cities this year.

Dear potential surfers, PLEASE read my profile and the text about my couch carefully BEFORE sending me a request.

I won't talk about my virtues here. Shortcomings only (related to CS) - if they are tolerable for you, you are welcome to find out yourself other things about me.

1. Very slow. Procrastinate. So I prefer to travel alone without being urged and wasting others' time.
2. Average knowledge, average experience, average person. No ambition, no expertise, no party. Don't expect so much.
3. Sensible to surfers' hygiene habits. I have requirements like walk on the ground with your shoes or SLIPPERS (remember to bring yours), etc.
4. Fumble. I'm not a good cook. I have simple meals at home and go to restaurants if I miss a formal one.
5. I talk less in English (terrible fluency) and French (vocabulary not big) than in Chinese. That's why I like to meet someone talkative and patient.

Of course I'm NOT good for nothing. I just believe in Yuanfen (if you know this Chinese word).

大家好

PHILOSOPHY

flowers, sea, family, bed, video games, books, Internet, poems, fruits, festivals, tofu, corn, love, snoopy, Hanfu, coins, eggs, Chinese food, moon and stars, stories...
(Why there are so many great things in the world??)

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Host, surf, guide, travel.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I'm new on CS, but Paris is a busy city! I have hosted 7 girls, and 1 more later.
I have surfed once.

Intereses

swimming, travel, video games, plants

  • books
  • poetry
  • festivals
  • dining
  • cooking
  • chinese food
  • partying
  • clothing
  • flowers
  • video games
  • traveling
  • swimming
  • languages
  • tourism
  • mountains

Algo increíble que he hecho

Some waterfalls
Some rainbows
Some clouds
Some meteors
A comet

Great buddha in Leshan
Temple of Longxing in Zhengding
Colosseum in Rome

Dune du Pilat in Arcachon
Mountains in China (Huang, Tai, Yulong, Emei, Hua...)

Sea in my hometown
Plants in some streets

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I can talk about Chinese traditional clothes, learning French, my travels in China (If you have the interest). I know also a little about an ancient Chinese way (紫微斗数) to see your destiny if you tell me your exact birth time. (Beginner!)
I'd like to learn some other languages. Or how to make a particular dish / dessert (be aware that I'm clumsy).
As well as Guqin, Fengshui and Zhouyi, Chinese traditional skills if you are an expert.
如果能遇到国学专家为我介绍相关的知识,便是我的福气了。
古琴、国画、中医、书法、围棋、术数……什么都行。
我对佛教也颇感兴趣。但我还不是素食主义者。

Países que he visitado

China, France, Italy, Switzerland, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Países en los que he vivido

China, France, Nepal, Palau, Somalia

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de REVEREVEIL. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos