Rex See's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Rex’s full profile.

Overview

  • 13 references 11 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Tagalog; learning French, Portuguese, Spanish
  • 39, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Manila, Metro Manila, Philippines
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I enjoy travelling and exploring the great outdoors. Hiking mountains and experiencing other place's culture. I want to learn a new language.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am here to meet new friends and get exposed to new cultures. Offer my couch to people interested given my availability. Meeting new people while travelling is just a great bonus.

Interests

I enjoy surfing, traversing through mountains, hiking, camping, i do fun runs, marathons, ultramarathons, trail running, trail ultrarunning, i enjoy swimming, wall climbing.

Music, Movies, and Books

Books: Freakonomics, zero to one, why nations fail, confession of an economic hitman, the alchemist.

Movies: the wolf of wallstreet, american hustle, the godfather, Jerry Maguire, The Shawshank Redemption, Few Good Men, etc

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I stayed, slept, lived in a car for 3 days because I was stranded from flooding due to tropical cyclone/storm. No cellphone (bec it was empty by day 2), no food, all alone.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach basic guitar :/ . Although i haven't played in years.. :(

Countries I’ve Visited

Brunei Darussalam, Cambodia, Canada, China, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Japan, Macao, Malaysia, Philippines, Singapore, South Korea, Spain, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Philippines, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Rex’s full profile.