Rhianna Miller's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 5 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Rhianna’s full profile.

Overview

  • 8 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Nonprofit organization/driving instructor
  • Bachelor's of Social Work
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Not paying to be verified but you can look me up:
Facebook.com/Rhianna.Miller
Insta: rhi.bby

I love my life in Boulder. I’ve got a sweet cat and dog in my small apartment, but it’s comfy! I work for a local nonprofit that works to end youth homelessness and I’m a driving instructor. I’m very social and love my community! I think most things are fine.
I quit alcohol over two years ago.
I prefer a more mindful way of living.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like getting to know new people. I want to be active in this community so that if I ever need a couch to crash on, I've got references and hopefully I'll make friends through hosting that will one day host me too.

Interests

Being outdoors, helping others, being active, making art, music, my pets, exploring, games, and much much more.

  • animals
  • cats
  • singing
  • tattoos
  • concerts
  • festivals
  • dancing
  • education
  • yoga
  • meditation
  • movies
  • chess
  • reading
  • traveling
  • blogging
  • painting
  • minimalism
  • music
  • backpacking
  • camping
  • skiing
  • mountains
  • adventure
  • learning languages
  • activism
  • museums
  • sewing
  • card games
  • making friends
  • smiling
  • rafting
  • vegetarian cooking
  • world travel
  • making art
  • sobriety
  • aerial silks
  • stretching
  • public speaking
  • nonprofits
  • flow arts
  • spiritual growth
  • loving life
  • cooking and eating
  • global affairs
  • cleanliness
  • making the world a better place
  • practicing spanish

Music, Movies, and Books

I like most music. Preferably edm genres, indie, singer/songwriter, acoustic, punk pop, and music that makes me feel some type of way. I love dancing weekly.

Dramas, thrillers, comedies, documentaries, and good ole classics like Forest Gump, Fight Club, and Shrek lol

I usually read nonfiction or lifestyle. Currently reading One by Richard Bach.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Skydived by myself, rafted the Nile River, hiked alone on the AT.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Good energy, positive vibes. My life experiences, my fav music, good food, and a listening ear. I’m a social worker. Can help with concepts of DBT, motivational interviewing, radical acceptance, goal setting, etc. I think I’m gonna get a masters in counseling at some point.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Bahamas, Bolivia, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Chile, Ethiopia, Hungary, Mexico, Peru, Romania, Rwanda, Serbia, Thailand, Uganda, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Rhianna’s full profile.