Not Accepting Guests

  • 62% response rate
  • Last login 5 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see RHOSSH’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 32 References 27 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Hungarian; learning Greek (modern), Italian
  • 41, Male
  • Member since 2008
  • working in telecommunication business
  • college degree - Tourism
  • From Győr, Hungary
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I am an open minded, funny guy. I like to learn about other countries, culture, people and to explore new things.

PHILOSOPHY

I do not have any philosophy, I am just enjoying life.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I hosted a lot of surfers, some of them visited me 2-3 times already, we became really good friends.
My first surfing experience was a bit negative but I do not give it up to try it one more time.

Interests

travelling, cooking, gardening, nudism, sport, history, geography, arts, etc

  • arts
  • culture
  • cooking
  • gardening
  • traveling
  • surfing
  • sports
  • geography
  • history

Music, Movies, and Books

allmost all type of music but all type of books, magazines

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

My entire life is amazing!

What I Can Share with Hosts

My home, fun, the city, wine, stories

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Macedonia, Malaysia, Maldives, Malta, Monaco, Poland, Qatar, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Cyprus, Egypt, Greece, Hungary, Maldives, Spain

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    3 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see RHOSSH’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups