Logo orange

Guillaume Carini

Lyon, Rhone-Alpes, France

Maybe Accepting Guests

0% response rate · Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Guillaume's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 11 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, French; learning German, Italian, Spanish
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Student / Teacher
  • Linguistic studies (to teach french ...
  • From Paris
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

...

ABOUT ME

Hello ! I'm Guillaume, 29 yr old, I'm actually both student and worker in a school. I've been in Grenoble for 2 years and I came back here after a one year trip. Now I'm leaving to Colombia for a 5 months internship.

PHILOSOPHY

"Il est possible de resister à une invasion militaire mais pas à une idée dont le temps est venu." (Victor Hugo)

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I've hosted several people in my flat. The flat is not so big but we like to host. I used CS to find couch and meet (amazing) people in New Zealand, Argentina and Slovenia, great experiences each time ;)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Heaps of them. Always good ones !

Interests

Moutain sports, music, cinema, parties, photography, heaps of stuff ! Sports de montagne, musique, cinéma, la teuf et plein de choses !

One Amazing Thing I've Done

The GR20 in Corsica and its wonderful landscapes. Going from Sydney to Brisbane with 0$, very epic ! 2 month traveling in North-Argentina.

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm interesting about other cultures and languages. I can help people who want to learn french.

Countries I've Visited

Andorra, Argentina, Australia, Croatia, French Polynesia, Italy, Malaysia, Martinique, Mauritius, Monaco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Réunion, Singapore, Slovenia, Spain, Turkey, Vatican City State

Countries I've Lived In

Australia, France, New Zealand

Join Couchsurfing to see Guillaume's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile