ricardo pawluk's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see ricardo’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 6 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English, Italian
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Economist recently graduated, I love to travel and see other countries and cultures.

I love nature and animals.

I consider myself a good person, friendly and fun

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I would like to know people from around the world, and I would like to find people who can show me around the city when I travel :)

Interests

I like the tango and salsa music for listening and dancing too.

when I was boy, I played chess well

  • animals
  • culture
  • dancing
  • tango
  • chess
  • traveling
  • music
  • economics
  • languages

Teach, Learn, Share

I Can teach you some to play Chess, to dance Salsa and Tango. Some Spanish language of course :)

I am always open to learn new languages and culture from around the world. Also I would appreciate some basic lesson on any local dance style!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can show you around buenos aires, sometimes I can host too.

Countries I’ve Visited

Brazil, Czech Republic, Hungary, Italy, Poland, Spain, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina

Join Couchsurfing to see ricardo’s full profile. It’s free!