Riccardo Menetti's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Riccardo’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 13 References 12 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning Spanish
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Pastry chef
  • Diploma
  • From Bologna, Emilia-Romagna, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi guys :)
i'm Riccardo and i live in italy (bologna).
i am young pastry chef, i've been working in my family pastryshop since 2012.
I've quit my job on february and i'm gonna travel for the next months.
Probably during the summer i'll be not able to host you.
Anyway, my house is not in the city centre, so if you want to send me a request, please read "my home" section, and you'll find every informations :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

i'm on couchsurfing to meet new people/friends and maybe share some new experiences and trips togheter.

Interests

  • animals
  • vegan
  • fitness
  • music
  • skiing
  • soccer
  • tennis
  • travel
  • food
  • nature
  • techno music
  • party
  • climbing
  • planes
  • healty food

Music, Movies, and Books

Music is my life, i can't spend a day without listen to music.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I had a 3 months trip with my lovely girlfriend in asia..

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Cambodia, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Greece, Indonesia, Japan, Laos, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Malta, Netherlands, San Marino, Scotland, Singapore, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Vatican City State, Viet Nam, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Riccardo’s full profile. It’s free!