Riccardo Rogora's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 12 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Riccardo’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning German
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Community and Project Manager
  • Bachelor Degree Foreign Languages
  • From Legnano, Milan, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi all! I'm Ric, living in Milan but always looking for a new adventure around the world.
I’m an open minded person, open to new adventures and friends. I’m into climbing, biking, trekking, yoga, night trips and more. Basically I like everything that involves being outside and exploring.
Often travelling with my partner, often on my own. can't wait to meet more friends ;)
If you share the vibes, drop me a message or follow me on instagram: https://www.instagram.com/blockaccio/

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Feel like it is the best way to discover the world and new cultures.
I'm into people, I think that the best way to know someone is to have a chat in front of a shared dinner and a beer ;)

Interests

  • dogs
  • photography
  • music festivals
  • environment
  • wine
  • beer
  • vegetarian
  • yoga
  • video games
  • socializing
  • camping
  • track and field
  • anthropology
  • sociology
  • food
  • trekking
  • sustainability
  • biking
  • bikes
  • climbing
  • exploring new places
  • sustainable development
  • climate change
  • climbing trees
  • video editing
  • sustainable living
  • photoshop
  • sustainable tourism
  • dogs and cats
  • trekking and camping
  • environmental protection
  • vegeterianism
  • vegeterian food
  • climbing mountains
  • dogs lover

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

- I lived for one year at 4000 metres above the see in La Paz
- I went down the “Death road” in Bolivia and managed to survive 😉
- I was lucky to visit Chernobyl, Pripyat and Kiev in 2021

Teach, Learn, Share

- I love cooking, I’m vegetarian and always try to make up new recipes
- In my past life I was a video maker, I’m happy to share knowledge and tips
- I’ve some basic knowledge of graphic design
- I’m learning Deutsch and the profession of full-Stack developer in my free time

What I Can Share with Hosts

I love animals (all of them) and can easily adapt to almost every situation: I like being useful and bring a laugh if I’m around

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Argentina, Bolivia, Bulgaria, Chile, Colombia, Egypt, England, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Malaysia, Morocco, Netherlands, Peru, Portugal, San Marino, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Bolivia, Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Riccardo’s full profile.