Riccardo Nappi's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Riccardo’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 6 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish; learning French
  • 37, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • Tour-guide
  • Languages
  • From Rome, Lazio, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a 36yrs old Italian guy,
i live in Bcn that i consider the best city in Europe.
so far i've been doing random jobs to pay my backpacking around the world.
Normally i work in the tourism industry
at the moment i work at the airport
as a flight dispatcher.
I've been backpacking for the last 12 years on &off.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I don't really participate in CS, i use it in very rare cases.
Normally i sleep in hostels/guesthouses.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCES

Just a few.

Interests

learning languages,travelling,enjoy nature,music,food,riding motorbikes,
swimming,photography and cooking Italian food.

  • italian food
  • wine
  • motorcycles
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities

Music, Movies, and Books

I like Rock,Reggae,Rap,Classic,Latino,Brazilian,Chill Out,Techno,Drum and base,Ethnic.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travelled India and Guatemala on a motorbike,Mexico and Oz by car,

Teach, Learn, Share

Italian,Portuguese(Br),Spanish,English and a bit of Catalan,Preparing Italian food,

What I Can Share with Hosts

My apartment is small, to my guest i can offer a little matress on the floor.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Andorra, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Belize, Bonaire, Sint Eustatius and Saba, Brazil, Cambodia, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cuba, Curaçao, Denmark, Dominican Republic, El Salvador, England, France, French Guiana, Germany, Gibraltar, Guatemala, Guyana, Honduras, Hungary, India, Italy, Jamaica, Malaysia, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, Nicaragua, Norway, Panama, Paraguay, Romania, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Sri Lanka, Switzerland, Thailand, Trinidad and Tobago, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vatican City State, Venezuela

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Brazil, Guatemala, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Riccardo’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups