Richard Dings's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Richard’s full profile.

Overview

  • 11 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch, English; learning French, German
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • medicine student
  • No education listed
  • From Meerssen, Limburg, Netherlands
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Living in Meerssen, in a Primary school / kindergarten, in the hills of Limburg and 6.8 km north of Maastricht. (Bathroom, toilet and kitchen are shared with 2 other housemates)

In am very easy going and love to meet new people, i have hosted almost up to a hundred couch surfers and hope to continue hosting, and show you around Maastricht and surroundings and have a good time.

Maastricht is very easy to go to by bike, car or train (I own a car, bike and mountainbike and have the ability to rent 2 bikes for 4 euro per bike per 24h).

Meerssen had lovely surroundings and nice walking routes.

Ik am studying medicine (last year), love sports ( gym, rowing and mountainbiking)

I apologise for type errors, i blame the dutch auto correct ;)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

want to go and travel more often, I want to host couchsurfers to get inspiration, information and friends from all over the world

Interests

starting photography, sports (especially gym, rowing and mountainbiking)

  • traveling
  • sports
  • rowing
  • medicine
  • volunteering

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

a summer of volunteering in Madagascar (anivorano-du nord)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Madagascar, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Richard’s full profile.