Richard Resch's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Richard’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, German, Italian, Spanish, Swiss German
  • 38, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Classical Singer
  • studied musical education and classical singing in Augsbu...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

I am a German/Bavarian next door guy who considers himself open minded, curious but still being a little introvert.
Not religious, but kind of spiritual. My credo is "live and let live". No matter what kind of identity, sexuality, religion etc. you have.
Having things in common is great, differences are enriching each other.

Main interest lie in Cultures and Arts. Music, food, photography, literature, cinematography, dance, travels, architecture, history, politics, debating, hiking, nature...
No chems, no drugs, non smoker. in fact I am allergic to nicotine.

I don't have pets, because I travel too much to take care of them and also am a little allergic to dogs and cats.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love to meet new people, widen my personal horizon and also love to host likeminded people

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Canada, China, Costa Rica, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominican Republic, France, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Macao, Netherlands, Norway, Philippines, Poland, Russian Federation, San Marino, Serbia, Spain, Switzerland, Ukraine, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Richard’s full profile.

My Groups