Richard Horvath's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Richard’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning French, Spanish
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Graphic Designer
  • Master of Arts
  • From Budapest
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

I am an energetic and fun-loving young man. I was daydreaming a lot in elementary school so I went to art school to learn how one can express him/herself. When I was a kid, we were travelling with my family two-three times a year. I enjoy travel with companionship, to get to know new faces and I don't like to be alone. I also don't like messy mirrors, dust in my apartment, so I clean frequently. I enjoy doing sports, from daily workouts to freeride snowboarding and team games. I do a lot of stuff, but I like when I can do it with more people.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To see the world, meet people and let the world sleep on my couch.

Interests

  • arts
  • painting
  • music
  • classical music
  • electronic music
  • extreme sports
  • visual arts
  • urban exploration
  • museums
  • fine arts

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

It's a though one!

Teach, Learn, Share

“I've been making a list of the things they don't teach you at school. They don't teach you how to love somebody. They don't teach you how to be famous. They don't teach you how to be rich or how to be poor. They don't teach you how to walk away from someone you don't love any longer. They don't teach you how to know what's going on in someone else's mind. They don't teach you what to say to someone who's dying. They don't teach you anything worth knowing.”
― Neil Gaiman

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can offer my cleaning and cooking skills. I also know how to solder, repair things and I consider myself an entertaining person. Let's find out ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Croatia, France, Gibraltar, Greece, Italy, Monaco, Netherlands, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Hungary, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Richard’s full profile. It’s free!