Keith and Katy Richardson's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 13 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Keith and Katy’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 23 References 15 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese, Chinese (Simplified), English, Yue (Cantonese)
  • 29, Other
  • Member since 2009
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Hong Kong, Hong Kong
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I had done my 7 weeks travel in Europe, both travel with Keith and travel solo, and met incredible good people during my journey! Love to be able to connect with different people, different cultures! Seeing different countries and cities!

I enjoy travel solo and with friend and family cause sometime travel solo is pretty lonely but then solo travel have the most freedom! I enjoy both!

When I am home in Sydney I love to host traveller as well, i like to meet different people from different countries to learn their story, their culture. That's why when I doing travelling I love to be able to stay with local people as well as hostel or hotel.

Please tell me your favourite song when you aboard for me to consider to host you and show that you had read my profile! :) otherwise I will decline your request with no reply given! :)

Oh follow my journey on :
www.instagram.com/katy_abroad
www.facebook.com/katyabroad
www.katyabroad.com

Enjoy Sydney!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I believe travel is not about how many places we went to!
Travel is about the people we met, so me and My husband love to host traveller from all over the world. And I like to be able to stay with as many people as I can during my travelling!

Interests

Travel......... I guess same as everyone here! And also photograpgy

  • photography
  • traveling
  • solo travel
  • travel
  • landscape photography

Music, Movies, and Books

Love music, books and movies but didn't really have a special favourite! Maybe you can suggest me some of your favourite?

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Open my eyes for the very first time!

Teach, Learn, Share

I would like to share my travel experience! And I can teach you Cantonese and Mandarin.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Our unit, our stories, our time :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, China, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Hungary, Italy, Macao, Netherlands, New Zealand, Poland, Slovakia, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, China, Hong Kong

Join Couchsurfing to see Keith and Katy’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups