Richie C's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 26% response rate
  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Richie’s full profile.

Overview

  • 8 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2020
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Galway, Galway, Ireland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Currently living in Montanita Ecuador. Would happily host fellow travellers :)
————
Just set this up last year and can’t believe I wasn’t on it before.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Love travelling and people and visiting a friend so decided to try it

Interests

I do yoga almost every day, love music + interesting things :)

I am currently doing a Business Analytics Masters. I also have my own company

  • yoga
  • technology
  • traveling
  • music
  • entrepreneurship
  • food
  • people

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Join CS!

Teach, Learn, Share

Irish language

What I Can Share with Hosts

Average cook and great at cleaning.

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Colombia, Croatia, Ecuador, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Mexico, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Norway, Portugal, Romania, Scotland, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, Ireland, Netherlands, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Richie’s full profile.