Riddhi Mohan's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Riddhi’s full profile.


  • 3 references
  • Fluent in English, Hindi; learning Spanish
  • 35, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Run a travel company at the moment
  • Chartered Accountant and MBA in Tourism
  • From Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

A simple person who wants to explore every aspect of life. Who makes mistake each day and still tries all over again. Motto of life being, "try everything at least once".

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because I believe that the world is humongous and we don't have much time. So I want to make most of it!


Food, music, books, travel and dance, in no particular order!

  • animals
  • books
  • salsa dancing
  • bachata
  • cooking
  • vegetarian
  • vegan
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • travel
  • food
  • travelling
  • nature
  • reading books
  • biking
  • vegetarian cooking
  • cuisines
  • salsa music
  • cooking and baking
  • musical theatre
  • bookshops
  • food lover
  • bachata dancing
  • animals lover
  • animals rights
  • salsa dance
  • hiking in the mountains
  • animals and nature

Music, Movies, and Books

Music - I can listen to any genre of music except for hard rock and metal.

Movies - I am movie buff and up for any movie anytime (preferably not South Indian movie ;-)).

Books - I can't be a book worm because i was born a book dragon. Partially I read Bildungsroman, Dystopian Fiction, History, Classics, Mythopoeia, and somtimes guiltily romantic garbage but I am open to any suggestion where reading is concerned at all.

I am always open to suggestions where these three are concerned. I may not like what you like but I will never disrespect our differences.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Flew a plane over Chantilly town in France, Hiked between towns in Cinque Terra, Hot Air Balloon over temples of Luxor, Bike ride across Bhutan, Saw penguine parade at Philip Island, Learnt to cook vegetarian version of different cuisines with the locals.

Teach, Learn, Share

I am still learning everyday, so teaching might be a bit difficult. However sharing is something I relate to, so I will be glad to participate.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can cook amazing Indian food, share a few of my stories- travel and otherwise and probably can also bring something for you from India (something that's specifically available here) 🙂

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Bhutan, Egypt, France, Italy, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Maldives, Monaco, San Marino, Singapore, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, India

Join Couchsurfing to see Riddhi’s full profile.

My Groups