Fotos de Rodrigo Pozo

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Puede aceptar invitados

  • Última conexión hace 8 months

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Rodrigo. ¡Es gratis!


  • 9 Recomendacións 9 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in German, Spanish; learning English, French, Portuguese
  • 29, Male
  • Miembro desde 2010
  • real
  • peacfully
  • De Stuttgart, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
  • Has completado un 95% de tu perfil

Sobre mí




I'm Rodrigo, I'm 26 years old and I'm living in Heidelberg, Germany.
I'm interested in theatre.
I like to meet very different kind of people and improving my knowledge of languages.
My native languages are German and Spanish, because my parents are from Argentina.
Unfortunately, I can't stay with someone who has a cat because I have a very severe allergy!

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

Because i think it is totally diffrent way to travell or meet people. Meeting locals and getting to know there culture instead of keep in the same.


Music, Nature, Cook, Dance, acting...

  • cats
  • culture
  • acting
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • socializing
  • music
  • languages

Música, películas y libros

Manu Chao, Bob Marley, Orishas, 2 Pac, Buena Vista.............................

Algo increíble que he hecho

Machu Pichu, Bogota...

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

My and there interests

Países que he visitado

Argentina, Austria, Bolivia, Colombia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Ireland, Italy, Monaco, Peru, Turkey, United Kingdom

Países en los que he vivido

Germany, Spain

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Rodrigo. ¡Es gratis!