Rike RaRoRi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Rike’s full profile.

Overview

  • 14 references 13 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German; learning English, Spanish
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • studying agriculture
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

When I grow up, I want to be able to fly...so I will probably never grow up...

ABOUT ME

I am an interestet, funny, sometimes crazy, naive ore calm person. I love doing spontaneous things and being surrounded by people who inspire me to do so. I wants everyday to be my day! So I try to live every moment aware. Maybe I am a day dreamer. But I try to live my dreams and like to get the chance to taste the fruits of the world.

The best way: get to know me!

PHILOSOPHY

Sometimes we have to spin around the cube...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I had great experiences. The first time I surfed (in Barcelona), I was so surprised about the trust among each other. But that is the way we have to surfe.

Interests

Traveling... nature, animals... world of theatre... making some short films (okay, I only made 2 but it was a great experience).
In my free time I like to write stories, I love my rabbits (make Kaninhop with them) and I like the outdoors or go by bike, hiking, stuff like that...
Somtimes I acting in theatres.

  • animals
  • rabbits
  • acting
  • flying
  • movies
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • agriculture

Music, Movies, and Books

Greatest Film: Big Fish
The last I have read: "Die Bekenntnisse des Hochstaplers Felix Krull" by Th. Mann; "Momo" by M. Ende; "Schlafes Bruder" by R. Schneider; "Cloud atlas" by Mitchell
Favourite music: medieval rock, metal, some gothic, Industrial...
favourite bands: Keine Geige, Ignis Fatuu, VNV Nation, Die Vorboten, Die Apokaliptischen Reiter...many more

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

There are many...

Teach, Learn, Share

I study agriculture, so if you like to know how many sugar has the beet - ask me ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Denmark, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Rike’s full profile.