Rikke Lund Geertsen's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Rikke Lund’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 26 References 18 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Danish, English; learning Dari Persian, German, Persian (Farsi)
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • working as a teacher in a language school
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Be happy

ABOUT ME

Funny, Kind, confident, self assure.

I live in a great city called kolding.
In my free time I like to do outdoor sleeping, cook, steeling apples from gardens and enjoy life.

PHILOSOPHY

if you make friends with yourself you will never be alone

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

with all my heart

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Both tried surfing and having people at my place. It's just amazing :)

Interests

My child, ny irisk boyfriend/lover/life long friend, Alternative music, art, environment, Teaching, alternative movies, nature, life...

  • arts
  • dancing
  • environment
  • dining
  • cooking
  • wine
  • movies
  • music
  • alternative music
  • outdoor activities
  • surfing
  • climbing

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Well- I am very proud to say that I gave birth to a child. The lucky thing is that a lot of people on this earth know how amazing it actually is.
I bin to Ukraine where I saw a lot of old people gathering in the subway to dance to the music of an accordion. That was amazing and beautiful.
I climbed Mount Toubkal. It was hard, but so very beautiful:)

Teach, Learn, Share

Food, wine, great stories and good company.

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Georgia, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Morocco, Norway, Poland, Serbia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Ukraine, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    2 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Rikke Lund’s full profile. It’s free!