Walter Molinari's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 2% response rate
  • Last login 11 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Walter’s full profile.

Overview

  • 13 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning French, German
  • 37, Male
  • Member since 2008
  • Language Teacher
  • University Degree
  • From Latin America
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a fun laid back and easy going guy with a sense of humour. I work a lot during the day and most evenings but if I can I can offer a couch. I'm a regular at the Couchsurfing Naples meetups.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I host people on CS usually to go out for drinks but during August and September I am more available for hosting.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I've been here for around 7 years but have been out of it for a while.

Interests

History, politics, anthropology, films & arts, football, playing guitar and language exchange.

  • arts
  • writing
  • dancing
  • drinking
  • movies
  • tv
  • traveling
  • guitar
  • sports
  • soccer
  • anthropology
  • teaching
  • history
  • languages
  • language exchange

Music, Movies, and Books

Dark (TV series), Goodwill Hunting, Radiofreccia, La Mafia solo Uccide d'Estate, Cinema Paradiso, Goodbye Lenin, Trainspotting, La Meglio Gioventu, Pi, American History X, Idiocracy, O Contador de Historias, El No, etc

Books: All of Chomsky's books, Marco Bellinazo, The Bhagavad Gita, The Republic by Plato, Gomorra, The Godfather, Cien Anos de Soledad, La casa de los espiritus, El Aleph,
Music: Classic Rock, Indie, Folk, Blues, Jazz and Reggeton.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Sports Commentator on Radio and TV
Lived in 5 different countries in less than a year.

Teach, Learn, Share

Share: Couch

What I Can Share with Hosts

Going out for drinks is also another option.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bahamas, Costa Rica, Czech Republic, Ecuador, France, Germany, Guatemala, Italy, Netherlands, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Ecuador, France, Germany, Honduras, Italy

Old School Badges

  • 3 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Walter’s full profile.

My Groups