Riley William's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Riley’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 20, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Student
  • Year 12 VCE Graduate
  • From Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

I am an 18 year old Australian looking to travel the world before I settle down and get a job but I am more than willing to work or help out in exchange for a bed for the night.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am couch surfing because I want to see the world but have a lack of money and hope I can offer up my couch to people some day too.

Interests

  • film making
  • music festivals
  • traveling
  • music
  • live music
  • rock music
  • kite surfing
  • surfing
  • budget travel
  • rock

Music, Movies, and Books

My favorite type of music is rock and indie but I also love anything cultural or relaxing. Favorite movie would have to be fight club.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Traveled parts of the world (but not enough).

What I Can Share with Hosts

I could teach you guitar, and I am very good at mathematics, for everything I take I can give something back.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Indonesia, Malaysia, Philippines, Singapore, Thailand, Timor-Leste (East Timor), Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Timor-Leste (East Timor)

Join Couchsurfing to see Riley’s full profile. It’s free!