Logo orange

Riley's Groups

Riley Schnell

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Not Accepting Guests

Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Riley's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 1 Positive References
  • Fluent in English
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Student
  • Highschool and some university
  • From Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Help people enjoy the beautiful city of Vancouver.

ABOUT ME

I am a 24 year old male who lives with his girlfriend in the west end area of downtown Vancouver. We are laid back individuals who have a sense of adventure and love the fresh perspective that visitors give you on things you see all the time.

PHILOSOPHY

Be kind and respectful and we will get along great!

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

We live in downtown Vancouver close to Stanley park, the downtown beaches, and lots of great bars, restaurants, and clubs. Do not hesitate to ask if you need help looking around the city. We do not own a vehicle but have car share services and love taking trips near the city and meeting new people doing it.

We can provide a "moderately" comfortable futon for one or two. We also have an air mattress and some floor space. We have a one bedroom apartment with a view and a balcony.

Interests

amateur snowboarding skimboarding cycling
camping and the outdoors
sports
video games
exploring my city more

Music, Movies & Books

My favorite book is Perks of Being a Wallflower
Favorite movies are: Pulp Fiction, Natural Born Killers and Sin City.
Love all kinds of music but lately more punk rock than anything else. Favourite bands include the Flatliners, Red City Radio, and Strung Out.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Being pulled on stage and getting to kiss and receive a kiss from pop star Katy Perry

Teach, Learn, Share

Know the city very well, but there are always new things to find and do.

What I Can Share With Hosts

Shared bathroom, living room with futon or air mattress.

Countries I've Visited

Canada, Costa Rica, Dominican Republic, Mexico, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Canada

Join Couchsurfing to see Riley's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile