Rina Shvecova's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 30 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Rina’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Russian, Ukrainian; learning Arabic, Polish
  • 20, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • I'm student, journalist in future. I'm trying to find my ...
  • Akademia Humanistyczna im. Aleksandra Gieysztora w Pułtusku
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

Hi, my name is Rina I'm 18 and I'm from Ukaine. In this moment I live and study in Poland. I'm creative and friendly person. I love to learn languages, I already know English, Russian, Ukrainian and trying to prove myself in Polish. I'm interested in communication. I'm engaged in decorating and organizing events and festivals, doing fire-shows and conducting excursions around my native city for tourists. I'm in love with traveling, meeting new people and making dreams come true! C:
I'm very interested in cultural exchange.
I'm trying to prove myself in DIYing interesting things, playing musical instruments, writing poetry and much more.
If you want to meet me, I'll be happy to realize it.
See you soon my new friend!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want people to be happy! Good emotions rules the world! Let's make each other smile, let's travel and communicate!
I'll be happy if you can help me to do dreadlocks. If you live in Europe and want to make my dream come true just write me. I 'll give you positive emotions and reason to smile! С:

Countries I’ve Visited

Lebanon, Poland, Russian Federation

Countries I’ve Lived In

Lebanon, Poland, Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Rina’s full profile. It’s free!