Photos de Marion Kesmaecker

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

Accepte des invités

  • Taux de réponse de 0 %
  • Dernière connexion il y a over 2 years

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Marion. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 17 Références 14 Confirmé et positif
  • Fluent in English, French, German; learning Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Membre depuis 2011
  • Having a good time with everything I can find around me !
  • Master in Digital Media Technologies in St Pölten, Austria
  • De Armentières, France
  • Profil renseigné à 100 %

À propos de moi

ABOUT ME

A positive day for me is a day where I at least met one person. I love to hear about people's story and to share mine if they are interrested. ^^
I love everything about discovering a new country, the language, the food, the people, the cities, the parties, getting lost, not understanding, discovering weird or funny habits...
I know three languages so far and I would like to know at least five one day :)
Even though I don't study languages, but more a technical field, I hope my job will always give me the opportunity to move around, for a fews days or some years.

PHILOSOPHY

I try to enjoy every moment of my life. Because no matter what happen we don't have so much control of it, and the best we can do is enjoy everything that life has to offer.

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Hosting and Surfing.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

So far I have hosted more than travelled. I went stayed only once in Bucarest through Couchsurfing but I host a lot of people at my place in Vienna! Hosting is really a great way to take a break from the everyday life in Vienna. It's a bit like traveling except I stay home and travel through people's experiences and cultures. I really hope that I'll have the opportunity to travel as much as my guests once I've finished my studies.

Centres d'intérêt

I like sport, I've been running since I'm 12, makes me feel good. I don't practice other sports but I always enjoy a soccer or volleyball game on the weekend.
Photography is one of my favourite thing to do on a sunday, when there is nothing to do really, no stress, and you can take time to look at the people and everything around you.

  • photography
  • dining
  • running
  • partying
  • traveling
  • surfing
  • sports
  • soccer
  • volleyball
  • languages
  • study abroad
  • tourism

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

Woody Allen, Tarantino, Scorcese, Sofia Coppola, Cohen's Brother,Wes Anderson and of course Dysney and Pixar movies :)
So much Music!

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

Being an Erasmus student was pretty amazing!!!
Two trips that I especially keep in mind, the tour of Iceland and a trip across Canada by train.
Crazy experience: joining the Moldovan Soccer Fanclub to watch the game Ukraine-Moldova in Odessa.

visited 23 states (10.2%)Create your own visited map of The World or Free iphone travel guide

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

I can teach french :) and some easy stuff to sew.
I always like to learn languages, my aim for now is to learn spanish.

Pays que j'ai visités

Belgium, Denmark, Faroe Islands, Germany, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Austria, Canada, France

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Marion. L'inscription est gratuite !

Mes groupes