Ritesh Maan's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 5 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ritesh’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Hindi, Panjabi, Punjabi; learning Russian
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2021
  • Finance support officer
  • Bsc electronics
  • From New Delhi, Delhi, India
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

.Hi All

My name is Ritesh Maan, I am living in New Delhi with my family since 1998. I am a Bsc electronics graduate from Delhi University. I am single and ready to travel all over the world.
Currently I am working as a finance support officer in an Australian based mortgage company.
I am really into health and wellness. I can share my knowledge with all regarding how our body can heal itself without the intervention of medical science.
I love to do yoga as well.
I am really passionate about traveling and helping people on the go. I am minimalist, animal lover and want to contribute towards environment in any way possible.
I am a decent cook. I love helping others. Can help with any work which will be offered.
I am trying to be a Vegan.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Looking to meet and help people coming from different cultures across the globe.

Interests

I like playing sports whenever I get a chance.
I like to watch movies, play games on my Play station. Looking forward to meet new people from different cultures.

  • cycling
  • sports
  • horror movies
  • traveling and meeting new people

Music, Movies, and Books

Love horror and science fictional movies.
Like to read books occasionally.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have cleared Air force exam and attended a 5 days SSB at Indian Air force station Varanasi.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach Hindi to the guests.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Place to sleep, food and love to take them out and show local food and places.

Countries I’ve Visited

India

Countries I’ve Lived In

India

Join Couchsurfing to see Ritesh’s full profile.