Margarita  Ko's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Margarita ’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Lithuanian, Russian; learning French, Spanish
  • 37, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

I’m an adventurous and open minded person. On of my passions in life is traveling and meeting new people. I love new experiences and always try to look at things from different angles and perspectives. I feel comfortable at 5 stars hotels as well as sleeping in the tent or on the beach.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meeting local people is the best way to know a new culture. Exchange that’s all you need :)

Interests

  • culture
  • partying
  • reading
  • traveling
  • eating out
  • socializing
  • hiking
  • backpacking
  • kayaking
  • languages
  • hitchhiking
  • adventure travel
  • beaches
  • meeting new people

What I Can Share with Hosts

My personal experiences and point of view.

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Belarus, Belgium, Cambodia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Greece, Hungary, Indonesia, Italy, Latvia, Luxembourg, Montenegro, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Singapore, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Italy, Lithuania, Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Margarita ’s full profile.